There are two ways to stop sending the TikTok video link.
Option 1: Turn it off for a specific video
Go to the Home tab:
Under the TikTok Product column, find the video you want to update.
Click the DM On button.
Toggle TikTok Video Link off for that specific video.
Only that video's automated messages will stop including the TikTok video link.
Option 2: Turn it off globally
If you'd like to stop sending the TikTok video link for all videos:
Go to the Messages tab.
Edit your message templates.
Remove the {tiktok_video_link} variable from your templates.
Click Save.
After that, the TikTok video link will no longer be included in your automated messages.
You're in full control and can choose to disable it for a single video or across all of your messages.
